Ramazan 2018 Islamabad Timings

Ramazan 2018 Islamabad Timings

Ramazan 2018 Islamabad Timings: People can access the accurate Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar as the holy month of Ramazan has already commenced.

Ramazan 2018 Islamabad Timings
Ramazan 2018 Islamabad Timings

Exclusively designed according to the geographic location of city, Islamabad Ramadan Timings Schedule 2018 is applicable for the full holy month of Ramadan.

 

 Islamabad/Rawalpindi
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Hanafi)

 

 Iftaar Time  Sehri Time  May – June 2018  No.
7:03 pm 3:29 am  Thursday 17 May 1
7:04 pm 3:28 am  Friday 18 May 2
7:05 pm 3:27 am  Saturday 19 May 3
7:06 pm 3:26 am  Sunday 20 May 4
7:06 pm 3:25 am  Monday 21 May 5
7:07 pm 3:24 am  Tuesday 22 May 6
7:08 pm 3:23 am  Wednesday 23 May 7
7:08 pm 3:22 am Thursday 24 May 8
7:09 pm 3:21 am  Friday 25 May 9
7:10 pm 3:21 am  Saturday 26 May 10
7:10 pm 3:20 am  Sunday 27 May 11
7:11 pm 3:19 am  Monday 28 May 12
7:12 pm 3:19 am  Tuesday 29 May 13
7:12 pm 3:18 am  Wednesday 30 May 14
7:13 pm 3:17 am  Thursday 31 May 15
7:14 pm 3:17 am  Friday 01 June 16
7:14 pm 3:16 am  Saturday 02 June 17
7:15 pm 3:16 am  Sunday 03 June 18
7:15 pm 3:15 am  Monday 04 June 19
7:16 pm 3:15 am  Tuesday 05 June 20
7:16 pm 3:14 am  Wednesday 06 June 21
7:17 pm 3:14 am  Thursday 07 June 22
7:17 pm 3:14 am  Friday 08 June 23
7:18 pm 3:14 am  Saturday 09 June 24
7:18 pm 3:13 am  Sunday 10 June 25
7:19 pm 3:13 am  Monday 11 June 26
7:19 pm 3:13 am  Tuesday 12 June 27
7:19 pm 3:13 am  Wednesday 13 June 28
7:20 pm 3:13 am  Thursday 14 June 29
7:20 pm 3:13 am  Friday 15 June 30
Sehr-o-Iftar Time (Jafaria)

 

 Iftar Time  Sehri Time  May – June 2018  No. 
07:13 pm 03:19 am 17 May 1
07:14 pm 03:18 am 18 May 2
07:15 pm 03:17 am 19 May 3
07:16 pm 03:16 am 20 May 4
07:16 pm 03:15 am 21 May 5
07:17 pm 03:14 am 22 May 6
07:18 pm 03:13 am 23 May 7
07:18 pm 03:12 am 24 May 8
07:19 pm 03:11 am 25 May 9
07:20 pm 03:11 am 26 May 10
07:20 pm 03:10 am 27 May 11
07:21 pm 03:09 am 28 May 12
07:22 pm 03:09 am 29 May 13
07:22 pm 03:08 am 30 May 14
07:23 pm 03:07 am 31 May 15
07:24 pm 03:07 am 01 June 16
07:24 pm 03:06 am 02 June 17
07:25 pm 03:06 am 03 June 18
07:25 pm 03:05 am 04 June 19
07:26 pm 03:05 am 05 June 20
07:26 pm 03:04 am 06 June 21
07:27 pm 03:04 am 07 June 22
07:27 pm 03:04 am 08 June 23
07:28 pm 03:04 am 09 June 24
07:28 pm 03:03 am 10 June 25
07:29 pm 03:03 am 11 June 26
07:29 pm 03:03 am 12 June 27
07:29 pm 03:03 am 13 June 28
07:30 pm 03:03 am 14 June 29
07:30 pm 03:03 am 15 June 30

 

For More Information & Videos Subscribe To Our YouTube Channel

Read More News & Articles

Leave a Reply


Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home3/humsubtv/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5275

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home3/humsubtv/public_html/wp-content/plugins/really-simple-ssl/class-mixed-content-fixer.php on line 110